Home - Solidarity growth concept - Our services - Contact us management consulting french web site english web site
Our services


 - Information implantation - The concept CS - 

Informations on the Concept

EXPLOITATION OF THE INTERDEPENDENT GROWTH CONCEPT

We developed the Solidarity Growth concept after numerous tests and calculations of feasibility, exploring the diverse possible tracks to make it a reliable and viable economic system over time.

We have designed it to bring immediate benefits to all parties while adding a capacity for openness and strong development potential for the future.

It joins perfectly into a CSR approach to meet the various standards currently published.

Innovative and profitable, our concept adapts and integrates with any country, adaptation to domestic legislation is foreseen.

We have developed projecting documents foreseeing the operating estimates. We have also drafted the contractual documents with stakeholders : suppliers, customers, members and IT wishing to take part in this growth and to profit from it for their own account.

Manufacturers and/or suppliers by type of activity must have the capacity to manufacture (or gradually acquire production equipments) the quantities of products necessary for the activity of the concept in the following countries:

-   France

-  Great Britain

-  Germany

-  Italia

-  Spain

The manufacturers/suppliers productions must be produced and served in the territory where the concept is to be implemented. It is not prohibited for a manufacturer to have productions in several countries in order to serve the needs of the country concerned by the exploitation.

For putting the concept into production, we have established the list of products and determined by type of activity the minimum number’s and maximum of suppliers and manufacturers that will have to ensure the products delivery. This represents a consistent volume of sales (turnover) for several consecutive years for stakeholders (manufacturers and suppliers).

An operating company is created to insure the setting-up on each national territory. The financing of investments for a national presence of the Solidarity Growth concept is carried out by a loan subscribed by the operating company to the stakeholders (manufacturers and suppliers).

Products to be supplied by the manufacturers are:

-  food, it is split into 3 categories,

-  house cleaning products are distributed into 2 categories,

-  beauty care, divided into 3 categories.

 The aimed services by service suppliers divide:

-  supply analyzes and audit

-  creation to business support

Stakeholders delivering products and services are in line with the philosophy of the Solidarity Growth concept, which respects the legitimate margins of suppliers (no refund). The charter fixes in all the transparency the interventions of the diverse stakeholders.

Each product manufacturer or supplier who desire, in its manufacturing country, to participate in the implementation of the exploitation of the Solidarity Growth project can contact us by the formulary Contact.

Accueil - Concept Croissance Solidaire - Nos services - Nous contacter audit conseil en gestion entreprise
Nos services


 - Information implantation - Le concept CS - 

Informations Concept

Exploitation du concept Croissance Solidaire

Nous avons mis au point le concept Croissance Solidaire après de nombreux essais et calculs de faisabilité, explorant les diverses pistes possibles pour en faire un système économique fiable et viable dans le temps.

Nous l'avons conçu afin qu'il apporte en immédiat des résultats profitables à toutes les parties tout en lui adjoignant une capacité d'ouverture et de fort potentiels de développement pour le futur.

Il s'inscrit parfaitement dans une démarche RSE pour satisfaire aux diverses normes actuellement publiées.

Novateur et rentable, notre concept s'adapte et s'intègre à tout pays, l'adaptation à la législation intérieure est prévue.

Nous avons élaboré les documents projetant les prévisionnels d'exploitation. Nous avons également rédigé les documents contractuels avec les parties prenantes fournisseurs, clients, membres, informatique désirant participer à cet essor et en retirer profit pour leur propre compte.

Les fabricants et/ou fournisseurs par type d'activité doivent avoir la capacité de fabriquer (ou de se doter progressivement des équipements de production) les quantités de produits nécessaires à l'activité du concept dans les pays suivants :

+ France

+ Great Britain

+ Germany

+ Italia

+ Spain

Les productions des fabricants / fournisseurs devront être produites et servies sur le territoire d'implantation du concept. Il n'est pas interdit pour un fabricant d'avoir des productions dans plusieurs pays afin de servir les besoins du pays concerné par l'exploitation.

Pour la mise en exploitation du concept, nous avons établi la liste des produits et déterminé par type d'activité le nombre de fournisseurs et fabricants minimum et maximum qui auront à assurer la fourniture des produits. Ce qui représente un volume de chiffre d'affaires conséquent assuré pour plusieurs années consécutives pour la partie prenante fabricant et fournisseur.

Une société d'exploitation est créée pour assurer l'implantation sur chaque territoire national. Le financement des investissements pour une implantation nationale du concept Croissance Solidaire est réalisée par un emprunt souscrit par la société exploitante auprès des parties prenants fabricants et fournisseurs.

Les produits à fournir par les fabricants sont :

+ alimentation, elle est scindée en 3 catégories,

+ produits nettoyants maison, elle se répartit sur 2 catégories,

+ soins de beauté, divisée en 3 catégories.

Les prestations visées par les fournisseurs de services se divisent en :

+ fourniture analyse et audit

+ accompagnement création d'entreprise.

Les parties prenantes assurant la fourniture des produits et des services s'inscrivent dans la philosophie du concept Croissance Solidaire, celui-ci respecte les marges légitimes des fournisseurs (pas de marge arrière). La charte mise en place fixe en toute transparence les interventions des diverses parties prenantes.

Tout fabricant de produit ou fournisseur de prestations désirant, sur le pays de sa fabrication, participer à la mise en oeuvre de l'exploitation du projet Croissance Solidaire peut nous contacter par le biais de la fiche Contact ou nous téléphoner au +33 (0) 9 30 40 59 62 ou +33 (0) 9 78 23 27 56 (langage en français requis).